2018 Safety Harbor Municipal Election Archive

Cmmsrs. Besore, Merz, Zodrow sworn in, Scott Long says farewell to public office

The swearing-in ceremonies that follow Election Day are typically emotional affairs,

Zodrow, Besore and Merz win 2018 Safety Harbor municipal election

Incumbents Andy Zodrow and Cliff Merz and former commissioner Nancy Besore

Safety Harbor residents, officials call for end to election season strife

For a couple of months, Safety Harbor’s 2018 election season was

2018 Safety Harbor Commission candidates condemn dirty campaign tactics

It’s a political tradition as old as the party system and

Safety Harbor residents get to know 2018 commission hopefuls at candidate forum

For two hours last Thursday night, the six Safety Harbor City

Safety Harbor commission hopefuls ready for tonight’s candidate forum

The qualifying period is in the past, Election Day 2018 is

Candidate forum moved from City Hall to Safety Harbor Spa

A change of venue has been made for the upcoming 2018

2018 Safety Harbor election candidates set; six vying for three open commission seats

The qualifying period for Safety Harbor’s 2018 municipal election ended Tuesday

Lister resigns as economic development liaison to run for Safety Harbor City Commission

A few weeks ago, Damon Lister stood before the Safety Harbor

Three Safety Harbor City Commission seats up for grabs in March 2018 election

A trio of Safety Harbor City Commission seats will be up