2017 Safety Harbor Municipal Election Archive

Changing of the guard marked by smiles, calls for positivity in Safety Harbor

Change of leadership is one of the foundations of democracy, though

Joe Ayoub defeats Janet Hooper for Mayor of Safety Harbor

The last two times Joe Ayoub ran for local office, the

2017 Safety Harbor Municipal Election: What You Need to Know

The 2017 Safety Harbor municipal election is finally here, and not

2017 Safety Harbor election candidate profiles

The 2017 Safety Harbor municipal election is a month away, and

Are Safety Harbor Residents Being Lied To?

As the March 14th, Safety Harbor Mayoral race heats up –

Safety Harbor election hopefuls meet the public at candidate forum

The eight candidates vying for three open Safety Harbor Commission seats

2017 Safety Harbor election candidates set

With the qualifying period having ended on Monday afternoon, there are

Eight candidates declare for three open commission seats

As the deadline to qualify for the 2017 municipal election approaches,

Commissioner Hooper resigns, three seats open in March election

Safety Harbor City Commissioner Janet Hooper resigned her position on Monday in

Mayor Steingold will not run for reelection in 2017

Since 2005, Safety Harbor Mayor Andy Steingold has participated in six